Handmade leather goods - Human and proximity trade



AnneCecileCreation CREATIONACC brand

Anne-Cécile - the artisan


company

Proud of my leather goods brand


I am proud of my French brand of small leather goods, handmade from A to Z, , in a quiet street next to a tannery mecca from the last century. Among all stores of the city, I receive at 5 min walk from downtown in my workshop by appointment. I welcome you for a privileged exchange with the possibility of touching the materials, the skins of cow or calf, to seek a particular fabric among several marks, more than 100 reasons. Next to the workshop, between the press and the dies, between the sewing machine and the scissors, a shelf of wallets sorted by color. So dare to call and push the door, it smells like leather. For your purchases, all means of payment are offered. Gift wrapping is available upon request. And if you want to exchange, I am always there to receive you.

In my artisanal company, I apply all my values:
The proximity, exchange, an irreproachable quality, the personalization, a human and sympathetic e-commerce, the eco approach. This is what differentiates me from all other national brands.



shop

From the designer to the consumer, the direct link, in the store or online.


I am especially proud to have grown up alone. The workshop, machines, prototypes, realization, sale, I am master of the chain from A to Z, which allows me to guarantee you the best care in the realization of the small leather goods and the best quality. Find all the fashion accessories of the everyday life in soft leather, from the handbag to the small card holder. This is also the service, a wide choice.



Hand cutting machine  workshop
Cutting of leather at the press (by hand of course)

emporte pièce presse cuir
A piece of leather cut with precision with a die

globalisation

Do you find it normal not to know who makes the brand you buy?




Is it important to you to know who makes, how the items are distributed? Tired of robotic hotlines at the end of the phone? At the end of the phone, at AnneCecileCreation, you have the creator in person, directly from the leather goods workshop open to the public by appointment. When other brands outsource abroad, it's difficult to have this opportunity. Would you like to make an exchange, have an opinion and discuss it before ordering? For us, it's natural because all the models have been designed and made right here in Rennes. Leather wallets, handbags, card holders, everything is made in France by the craftsman who answers you. The choice of products online is also in the workshop store, open to the public, everything is here, leather bags and wallets of all colors! The store is perfect to hesitate between all the accessories, to get lost in the colors on the shelf. From the most trendy to the most classic, for men or women. I propose a large choice, the prices are the same. If you are a professional, do not hesitate to contact me for any particular request. There is not only the pleasure leather goods. The manufacture of parts for professionals is also possible.





Leather template cookie cutter
A piece of leather cut with a custom template

Make my own

Fashion broker to the tip of your fingers



I fundamentally believe that you can do everything yourself, and the idea of having things done is not in my nature. I fundamentally believe that my advertising is you, that your satisfaction is above all my success. The website is me, the social networks are me, the leather recovery is me, the sewing is me, the smile is you (and me). I am not a DIY operator, but a DIM (Do it Myself) operator

Brittany in france
Made in France

My workshop is in France, in Britany (a famous and lovely region very touristic) a city called Rennes. .

 Contact

Maroquinerie Rennes - Commerce humain et de proximité

CREATIONACC - maroquinerie artisanale eco responsable


AnneCecileCreation et la marque CREATIONACC

Anne-Cecile et sa marque de maroquinerie rennaise


l'entreprise

Fière de mon entreprise de maroquinerie à Rennes


Je suis fière de mon entreprise française de petite maroquinerie, faite-main de A à Z, à Rennes, dans le quartier Saint-Martin près du canal et de ses prairies, un haut lieu des tanneries au siècle dernier.

Dans mon entreprise artisanale, j'applique toutes mes valeurs :
la proximité, l'échange, une qualité irréprochable, la personnalisation, un e-commerce humain et sympa, l'éco-démarche. C'est ce qui me différencie de toutes les autres marques nationales.



boutique

Du créateur au consommateur, le lien direct, au magasin ou en ligne.


Je suis surtout fière d'avoir grandi toute seule. L'atelier, les machines, les prototypes, la réalisation, la vente, je suis maître de la chaîne de de A à Z, ce qui me permet de vous garantir le meilleur soin dans la réalisation de la petite maroquinerie et la meilleure qualité. Retrouvez tous les accessoires de mode du quotidien en cuir souple, du sac à main au petit porte-cartes. C'est aussi ça le service, un large choix.



atelier presse cuir

Découpe du cuir à la presse (à la main évidemment)



emporte pièce presse cuir

Un emporte-pièce pour le cuir



mondialisation

Trouvez-vous normal de ne pas savoir qui fabrique la marque que vous achetez ?




Est-ce important pour vous de savoir qui fabrique, comment sont diffusés les articles ? Fatigué des hotlines robotisées au bout du téléphone ? Au bout du fil, chez AnneCecileCreation, vous avez la créatrice en personne, en direct de l'atelier de maroquinerie ouvert au public sur rdv. Quand d'autres marques sous-traitent à l'étranger, difficile d'avoir cette opportunité. Vous souhaiter procéder à un échange, avoir un avis et en discuter avant de commander ? Pour nous, c'est naturel car tous les modèles ont été conçus, réalisés ici même à Rennes. Les portefeuilles en cuir, les sacs à main, les porte-cartes, tout est made in Rennes par l'artisan qui vous répond. Le choix des produits en ligne, c'est aussi dans la boutique atelier, ouverte au public, tout est ici, sacs cuir et portefeuilles de toutes les couleurs ! La magasin, c'est parfait pour hésiter entre tous les accessoires, vous perdre dans les couleurs sur étagère. Du plus tendance au plus classique, pour homme ou femme. Je propose un large choix, les prix y sont les mêmes.
Si vous êtes professionnel, n'éhsitez pas à me joindre pour toute demande particulière. Il n'y a pas que la maroquinerie plaisir. La fabrication de pièces pour les professionnels est aussi possible.





pièce de cuir sous matrice

Une pièce de cuir découpée avec précision avec une matrice



faire soi même

Entrepeneuse de mode jusqu'au bout des doigts



Je crois foncièrement qu'on peut tout faire soi-même, et l'idée de faire faire n'est pas dans ma nature. Je crois foncièrement que ma publicité, c'est vous, que votre satisfaction est avant tout ma réussite. Le site, c'est moi, les réseaux sociaux, c'est moi, la récupération du cuir c'est moi, la couture c'est moi, le sourire c'est vous (et moi).

region bretagne

Made in Bretagne


Mon atelier est en france, à Rennes, dans le 35, en Bretagne. Retrouvez mon adresse et mes coordonnées dans la page contact.

 Contact